Various - Cantina Video Network January 91
Various - Cantina Video Network January 91
Singer: Various
Album title: Cantina Video Network January 91
Label: Cantina Video Network ‎– CV16, National Video Subscription, Inc. ‎– 7101
Type: VHS, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Rating: 4.7/5
mp3 size: 1411 mb | flac size: 1731 mb
Genre: Rock, Pop


1 Chris Isaak Wicked Game
2 Robert Palmer You're Amazing
3 Katrina And The Waves Walking On Sunshine
4 U2 Night And Day
5 Dr. John & Rickie Lee Jones Makin' Whoopee
6 The Beatles Love Me Do
7 Eric Clapton After Midnight
8 ZZ Top Give It Up
9 John Fogerty Give It Up Girls
10 Van Morrison Real Real Gone
11 Maxi Priest Just A Little Bit Longer
12 Foreigner That Was Yeaterday
13 The Robert Cray Band Consequences
14 Timbuk 3 Hairstyles & Attitudes
15 Jump 'N The Saddle Curly Shuffle
16 Led Zeppelin Over The Hills And Far Away
17 Paul McCartney Sgt. Pepper
18 Bart Simpson Do The Bartman
19 Deee-Lite Power Of Love
20 Peter Schilling Major Tom
21 Simple Minds Sanctify Yourself
22 'Til Tuesday Voices Carry
23 Sting Fortress Around Your Heart
24 Susanna Hoffs My Side Of The Bed
25 John Cougar Mellencamp Lonely Ol' Night
26 John Wesley Harding If You Have Ghosts
27 The Power Station Some Like It Hot
28 Opus Live Is Life
29 Paul Young Come Back And Stay
30 Depeche Mode World In My Eyes
31 Traveling Wilburys Inside Out


Includes full length official videos by the respective record companies.

Tape length is about 4 hrs.

Various - Cantina Video Network January 91 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Cantina Video Network January 91 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Cantina Video Network January 91" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.