Blackmale - Let It Swing
Blackmale - Let It Swing
Singer: Blackmale
Album title: Let It Swing
Label: Ruffhouse Records ‎– 7 73537-4
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Rating: 4.9/5
mp3 size: 1569 mb | flac size: 1298 mb
Genre: Hip hop

Download links

Blackmale - Let It Swing
MP3 version

1298 downloads at 23 mb/s

Blackmale - Let It Swing
FLAC version

1569 downloads at 31 mb/s


A1 Body Talk 4:07
A2 Let It Swing 4:07
A3 Doin' The Nasty 4:05
A4 The Smooth Jam 4:29
A5 You Sorry Bitch 4:37
A6 C'mon, C'mon, C'mon, C'mon!! 4:03
B1 Center Stage On The Mike 4:05
B2 Pump Da House 5:50
B3 Let's Go 4:58
B4 Caught Up With Suckaizm 3:39
B5 Keep Movin' 4:32
B6 Body Talk (Bonus Mix)


  • Engineer – Jim "Jiff" Hinger
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Co-producer – Joe "The Butcher" Nicolo
  • Mixed By – Jim "Jiff" Hinger (tracks: B2)
  • Producer – Tracey Cobb
  • Written-By – Philip Nowlan (tracks: A1), Robert Adams , Tracey Cobb

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 018777353748

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7 73537-2 Blackmale Let It Swing ‎(CD, Album) Ruffhouse Records 7 73537-2 US 1989
7 73537-1 Blackmale Let It Swing ‎(LP, Album) Ruffhouse Records 7 73537-1 US 1989
7 73537-4 Blackmale Let It Swing ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Ruffhouse Records 7 73537-4 US 1989

Blackmale - Let It Swing listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Blackmale - Let It Swing album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Blackmale - Let It Swing" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.