Anthony Newley - For You
Anthony Newley - For You
Singer: Anthony Newley
Album title: For You
Label: Bell Records ‎– BELL 1101
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1971
Category: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Novelty, Ballad, Vocal Rating: 3.5/5
mp3 size: 1719 mb | flac size: 1772 mb

Download links

Anthony Newley - For You
MP3 version

1772 downloads at 23 mb/s

Anthony Newley - For You
FLAC version

1719 downloads at 31 mb/s


A1 You And Me-Inevitable 2:54
A2 I Flooded You With My Love 3:00
A3 What Sets You Apart? 1:48
A4 There Is No Lyric For The Misic Of You 3:37
A5 We Took Our Love Outside 1:46
A6 Feline, Wild And Domesticated 1:46
A7 I Am A Fool 4:13
A8 Ocean, Greet My Love! 4:05
A9 Darling, It"s Time 1:55
A10 The Secret Places 1:42
B1 I Want You For My Wife 1:53
B2 So That Now Remains Forever 1:35
B3 Your Mouth-Shaping Demands Of One Syllable 2:18
B4 The Anatripsis Of Love 2:57
B5 We Climb Yesterday'S Stairway 1:25
B6 Thet Errant Whore, Time 2:50
B7 The Eternal Instant Of Our Parting 2:30
B8 Couples-I Do Not Envy Them 2:59
B9 I Reside In Hell 2:41
B10 Will The Windows Continue To Mock Me? 1:33
B11 Memoria 1:33


  • Composed By – Neely Plumb
  • Producer – Neely Plumb


Based On The Book " For You" By Jennings Cobb,Copyrighted December 19, 1965, By Jennings Cobb.
Cover Photography: Ken Whitmore
Album Design: Farmlett, Barsanti & Associates Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode:

Anthony Newley - For You listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Anthony Newley - For You album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Anthony Newley - For You" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.