Judy Garland - Judy
Judy Garland - Judy
Singer: Judy Garland
Album title: Judy
Label: Light Music Club ‎– PLE 807, World Record Club ‎– PLE 807
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Mono
Country: Australia
Date of released: Jan 1962
Category: Jazz, Blues, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Vocal Rating: 4.1/5
mp3 size: 1743 mb | flac size: 1455 mb

Download links

Judy Garland - Judy
MP3 version

1455 downloads at 23 mb/s

Judy Garland - Judy
FLAC version

1743 downloads at 31 mb/s


A1 Come Rain Or Shine
A2 Just Imagine
A3 I Feel A Song Coming On
A4 Last Night When We Were Young
A5 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
A6 April Showers
B1 I Will Come Back
B2 Dirty Hands, Dirty Face
B3 Lucky Day
B4 Memories Of You
B5 Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Chappell's ∙ Sydney
  • Published By – Allan's
  • Published By – J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd.
  • Published By – Worlco
  • Record Company – World Record International


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Nelson Riddle


Issued as a 'dividend' release, offered at a low price for World Record Club members who had bought one LP or more in the previous 12 months. It was available until July 1962, then reissued in March 1963 (possibly with different addresses on the back). By 1962, the Light Music Club had been merged back into the World Record Club, and existed in name only. Nonetheless, the name and logo of the World Record Club do not appear anywhere on the sleeve or labels. Not issued in stereo.

330 Flinders Lane Melbourne
47 Clarence St Sydney
260 Adelaide St Brisbane
62 Pulteney St Adelaide
Barnett's Buildings Council Ave Perth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): T1-734 2XS1754
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): T2-734 2XS1755
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout - handwritten): T1- 734 2XS 1754-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout - handwritten): T2 734 2XS 1755-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
T 734, T-734 Judy Garland Judy ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records T 734, T-734 US 1956
LCT 6121 Judy Garland Judy ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records LCT 6121 UK Unknown
DT-734 Judy Garland Judy ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records DT-734 US 1963
1547701 Judy Garland Judy ‎(LP, Album, RE, Mono) Capitol Records 1547701 France 1984
T 734, T-734 Judy Garland Judy ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records T 734, T-734 US 1956

Judy Garland - Judy listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Judy Garland - Judy album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.smp3s.com. It is also possible to buy "Judy Garland - Judy" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.