DJ Crazy Chris & Nas & Phil Collins - Phillmatic
DJ Crazy Chris & Nas & Phil Collins - Phillmatic
Singer: DJ Crazy Chris
Album title: Phillmatic
Label: Not On Label (DJ Crazy Chris) ‎– none, Not On Label (Nas) ‎– none, Not On Label (Phil Collins) ‎– none
Type: CDr, Mixed, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 2006
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Rating: 3.6/5
mp3 size: 1516 mb | flac size: 1729 mb
Genre: Hip hop

Download links

DJ Crazy Chris - Phillmatic
MP3 version

1729 downloads at 23 mb/s

DJ Crazy Chris - Phillmatic
FLAC version

1516 downloads at 31 mb/s


1 DJ Crazy Chris Intro
2 Phil Collins In The Air Tonight
3 Nas One Mic
4 Nas You Won't See Me Tonite
5 Phil Collins Tonight Tonight Tonight
6 Nas Life Is What You Make It B/W Follow You Follow Me
7 Phil Collins Another Day Paradise B/W Nas - Purple
8 Nas You Know My Style
9 Phil Collins Hand In Hand
10 Nas Dr. Knockboots
11 Nas & AZ Life's A Bi*ch
12 Phil Collins Take Me Home
13 Nas You Owe Me
14 Phil Collins Sussudio
15 Nas I Got It
16 Phil Collins Invisible Touch
17 Nas Heaven B/W Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
18 Nas Ether
19 Nas On The Real B/W Misunderstanding
20 Phil Collins Throwing It All Away
21 Nas New York State Of Mind Pt. 2
22 Phil Collins Hold On My Heart
23 Nas Affirmative Action
24 Phil Collins That's All
25 Nas Street Dreams
26 Nas The Flyest
27 Phil Collins One More Night
28 Nas You Gonna Luv Me
29 Phil Collins Groovy Kind Of Love
30 Nas Big Things B/W Don't Lose My Number
31 Phil Collins No Son Of Mine
32 Nas Nas Is Like
33 Phil Collins In Too Deep
34 Nas Made You Look
35 Phil Collins I Missed Again
36 Nas Favor For A Favor
37 Nas Rule B/W I Can't Dance
38 Nas Get Down B/W Jesus He Knows Me
39 Nas Ain't Hard To Tell B/W Do You Remember
40 Phil Collins Land Of Confusion
41 Nas One Love
42 Phil Collins Can't Hurry Love
43 DJ Crazy Chris Outro

DJ Crazy Chris & Nas & Phil Collins - Phillmatic listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the DJ Crazy Chris & Nas & Phil Collins - Phillmatic album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "DJ Crazy Chris & Nas & Phil Collins - Phillmatic" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.