Miraflores - Miraflores
Miraflores  - Miraflores
Singer: Miraflores
Album title: Miraflores
Label: Happy Place Records ‎– HPR012
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Spain
Date of released: 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Noise, Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Post-Punk Rating: 3.6/5
mp3 size: 1697 mb | flac size: 1262 mb
Genre: Rock

Download links

Miraflores - Miraflores
MP3 version

1262 downloads at 23 mb/s

Miraflores - Miraflores
FLAC version

1697 downloads at 31 mb/s


A1 The Endless Night
A2 She Says
A3 Bad Vibes
A4 Numbers
A5 Shake The Pressure
A6 Liar
B1 Drowning By Stars
B2 Brand New Tornado
B3 Right Now
B4 The Bodies In The River Float Beneath The Sun
B5 Birmingham

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – La Mina
  • Mixed At – Noise Miami


  • Bass – Selu Baños
  • Design – José Antonio Gutiérrez Moreno, Marco Antonio Aguilar, Paco Morán
  • Drums – Jaime Neria
  • Guitar, Hurdy Gurdy – Javier Neria
  • Keyboards – Ernesto Ojeda
  • Mastered By – Kramer
  • Painting – Carlos Ortega
  • Photography By – Dolo , Joaquín Aneri
  • Recorded By, Producer – Raúl Pérez
  • Vocals, Percussion – Emilio R. Cascajosa
  • Written-By – Miraflores


Some guitars on track A1 are a tribute to Kim Salmon and The Scientists
A couple of lines on track B2 appear in the song "Sure 'Nuff 'N Yes I Do" by Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band
Cover Paintings are "Junkie 3" from "Junkyard" Series and "Horse & Kraken"

Includes download code

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 435383 607645
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 123985E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 123985E2/A

Miraflores - Miraflores listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Miraflores - Miraflores album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.smp3s.com. It is also possible to buy "Miraflores - Miraflores" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.