Golden Earrings - Winter-Harvest
Golden Earrings - Winter-Harvest
Singer: Golden Earrings
Album title: Winter-Harvest
Label: Polydor ‎– 736 068
Series: Polydor Special –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1967
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock Rating: 4.3/5
mp3 size: 1374 mb | flac size: 1490 mb
Genre: Rock

Download links

Golden Earrings - Winter-Harvest
MP3 version

1490 downloads at 23 mb/s

Golden Earrings - Winter-Harvest
FLAC version

1374 downloads at 31 mb/s


A1 Another Man In Town
A2 Smoking Cigarettes
A3 In My House
A4 Don't Wanna Loose That Girl
A5 Impeccable Girl
A6 Tears And Lies
A7 You've Got The Intention To Hurt Me
B1 Dream
B2 You Break My Heart
B3 Baby Don't Make Me Nervous
B4 Call Me
B5 Happy And Young Together
B6 Lionel The Miser
B7 There Will Be A Tomorrow

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Phonodisc B.V.
  • Pressed By – Phonodisc B.V.


  • Bass Guitar, Piano – Rinus Gerritsen
  • Drums – Jaap Eggermont
  • Engineer – J.R. Audier*
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – George Kooymans
  • Photography By – Herman Kooymans
  • Piano, Organ, Vibraphone – Cees Schrama
  • Producer – Fred Haayen
  • Vocals – Frans Krassenburg
  • Written-By – George Kooymans, Marinus Gerritsen*


"Winter Harvest" recorded at Phonogram Studios, Hilversum in December 1966 within 10 days
by Jan Audier on a 4-track recorder.
Released in a ''flipback'' cover in 27 January 1967 .
Made in Holland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): AA 736 068 1L 1 670 114
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): AA 736 068 2L 1 670 112

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Retro853 Golden Earrings* Winter-Harvest ‎(CD, Album) RPM retrodisc Retro853 Europe 2009
736 068 Golden Earrings* Winter-Harvest ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Polydor 736 068 Netherlands 1967
ST-2823 Golden Earrings* Winter-Harvest ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST-2823 US 1967
DT-2823 Golden Earrings* Winter-Harvest ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records DT-2823 US 1967
2419 053 Golden Earrings* Winter-Harvest ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Polydor 2419 053 Netherlands 1976


Golden Earrings - Winter-Harvest listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Golden Earrings - Winter-Harvest album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Golden Earrings - Winter-Harvest" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.