Airiel - Winks & Kisses
Airiel - Winks & Kisses
Singer: Airiel
Album title: Winks & Kisses
Label: Clairecords ‎– FERN 090, Shelflife Records ‎– LIFE 090
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Colored
Country: US
Date of released: 09 Oct 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Shoegaze Rating: 4.7/5
mp3 size: 1307 mb | flac size: 1503 mb
Genre: Rock

Download links

Airiel - Winks & Kisses
MP3 version

1503 downloads at 23 mb/s

Airiel - Winks & Kisses
FLAC version

1307 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Liquid Paper
A2 Kiss Me Slowly
A3 Rainflower
B1 Stratosphere
B2 Ri
B3 Halo
C1 Jeanette
C2 This Is Why I Can't Sleep
C3 500 Deep
D1 In Your Room
D2 Firefly
Lyrics By, Vocals – Stella Tran
D3 Airtight Angels
E1 Sharron Apple
E2 Swimming Through Us
E3 Where It Belongs
F1 Shirley Temple Tidal Wave
F2 Firefly (Navigateur RMX)
Remix – Navigateur
F3 Sharon Apple (Jap Jap Vocal Remix)
Remix – Jap Jap
F4 Liquid Paper (Tobias And TMI's Smooth Like Celine Mix)
Remix – Tobias And TMI*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 129853E
  • Copyright (c) – Airiel


  • Bass, Vocals – Cory Osborne
  • Design, Layout – Matthew Edwards
  • Drums, Percussion – John Rungger
  • Guitar – Adam Thompson
  • Lyrics By [Words] – Wrenn* (tracks: A1 to D1, D3 to F4)
  • Producer, Recorded By – David Golitko
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass [Six-string], Bass, Drum Machine – Jeremy Wrenn


This four EP collection is housed in a deluxe triple gatefold sleeve with three 180 gram LPs, each in a unique color, black (Record 1) electric blue (Record 2), cloudy clear (Record 3), includes three exclusive new remixes, and is limited to just 500 copies world-wide.

Record 1 (black) labels are incorrect on some copies. Some copies come with label for 1B on both sides.

© 2015, 2004, 2003

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 66150 39617 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Machine Stamped): 129853E1/D PIRATES PRESS-LIFE 090 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Machine Stamped): 129853E2/D PIRATES PRESS-LIFE 090 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout, Machine Stamped): 129853E3/D PIRATES PRESS-LIFE 090 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout, Machine Stamped): 129853E4/C PIRATES PRESS-LIFE 090 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E Runout, Machine Stamped): 129853E5/C PIRATES PRESS-LIFE 090 E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F Runout, Machine Stamped): 129853E6/C PIRATES PRESS-LIFE 090 F

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FERN 090, LIFE 090 Airiel Winks & Kisses ‎(3xLP, Comp, TP) Clairecords, Shelflife Records FERN 090, LIFE 090 US 2015


Airiel - Winks & Kisses listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Airiel - Winks & Kisses album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Airiel - Winks & Kisses" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.