Nazareth - The Fool Circle
Nazareth  - The Fool Circle
Singer: Nazareth
Album title: The Fool Circle
Label: CD-Maximum ‎– CDM 0904-2001, CD-Maximum ‎– 2001
Series: 30th Anniversary Edition (Nazareth) –
Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Enhanced
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2004
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock Rating: 3.6/5
mp3 size: 1599 mb | flac size: 1810 mb
Genre: Rock

Download links

Nazareth - The Fool Circle
MP3 version

1810 downloads at 23 mb/s

Nazareth - The Fool Circle
FLAC version

1599 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dressed To Kill
2 Another Year
3 Moonlight Eyes
4 Pop The Silo
5 Let Me Be Your Leader
6 We Are The People
7 Every Young Man's Dream
8 Little Part Of You
9 Cocaine (Live)
Co-producer – Geoff Emerick, Jeffrey Baxter*
10 Victoria
Bonus Tracks
11 Morning Dew (1981 Version)
12 Dressed To Kill (Single Edit)
13 Pop The Silo (Single Edit)
14 Let Me Be Your Leader (Live)
15 Dressed To Kill (Live)
16 Pop The Silo (Live)
17 Morgentau (German Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Eagle Records
  • Manufactured By – ЗАО "Линос"


  • Acoustic Guitar [12 String] – Zal Cleminson (tracks: 9)
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Pete Agnew
  • Chimes [Water Chimes], Keyboards – John Locke
  • Drums, Percussion – Darrell Sweet
  • Engineer – Geoff Emerick
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Manny Charlton
  • Remastered By – Mike Brown
  • Remastered By, Other [Research And Co-ordination] – Robert M. Corich*
  • Vocals – Dan McCafferty
  • Vocoder, Synthesizer, Producer – Jeffrey Baxter*


30th Anniversary Edition.
Made in Russia by CD-Maximum in 2004 under a license from Eagle Records, a Division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. Not for sale outside Russia, CIS and Baltic States.
Data track contains CD-Maximum catalogue.

This is a standard version packed in jewel case. Digibook and Mini-Vinyl sleeve versions are also available.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on obi): 4 607092 391229
  • Barcode (Compact Text): 4607092391229
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEJ01
  • Matrix / Runout (Outer Ring): CDM 0904-2001
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner Ring): CD-MAXIMUM CDM 0904-2001

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NEL 6019 Nazareth The Fool Circle ‎(LP, Album) NEMS NEL 6019 UK 1980
CS-69912 Nazareth The Fool Circle ‎(Cass, Album) A&M Records CS-69912 Canada 1980
SP-4844 Nazareth The Fool Circle ‎(LP, Album, X) A&M Records SP-4844 US 1980
AIRAC-1273 Nazareth The Fool Circle ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Air Mail Archive AIRAC-1273 Japan 2006
SALVOCD044 Nazareth The Fool Circle ‎(CD, Album, RE, Gat) Salvo SALVOCD044 UK 2010

Nazareth - The Fool Circle listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Nazareth - The Fool Circle album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Nazareth - The Fool Circle" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.