Miles Davis - Blue Haze
Miles Davis - Blue Haze
Singer: Miles Davis
Album title: Blue Haze
Label: Original Jazz Classics ‎– OJC-093, Prestige ‎– P-7054
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Jazz
Style: Bop Rating: 4.3/5
mp3 size: 1623 mb | flac size: 1691 mb
Genre: Jazz

Download links

Miles Davis - Blue Haze
MP3 version

1691 downloads at 23 mb/s

Miles Davis - Blue Haze
FLAC version

1623 downloads at 31 mb/s


A1 Miles Davis Quintet* I'll Remember April 7:50
A2 Miles Davis Quartet* Four 4:01
A3 Miles Davis Quartet* Old Devil Moon 3:23
A4 Miles Davis Quartet* Smooch 3:05
B1 Miles Davis Quartet* Blue Haze 6:09
B2 Miles Davis Quartet* When The Lights Are Low 3:26
B3 Miles Davis Quartet* Tune Up 3:52
B4 Miles Davis Quartet* Miles Ahead 4:27

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Fantasy, Inc.


  • Alto Saxophone – Davey Schildkraut (tracks: A1)
  • Bass – Percy Heath
  • Composed By – Miles Davis (tracks: A2, B1, B3, B4)
  • Drums – Art Blakey (tracks: A2, A3, B1), Kenny Clarke (tracks: A1), Max Roach (tracks: A4, B2 to B4)
  • Engineer – Doug Hawkins (tracks: A4, B2 to B4), Les Cahan (tracks: A2, A3, B1), Rudy Van Gelder (tracks: A1)
  • Liner Notes – Ira Gitler
  • Piano – Charles Mingus (tracks: A4), Horace Silver (tracks: A1 to A3, B1), John Lewis (tracks: B2 to B4)
  • Remastered By [All Sessions] – Van Gelder*
  • Supervised By – Bob Weinstock (tracks: A1 to A3, B1), Ira Gitler (tracks: A4, B2 to B4)
  • Trumpet – Miles Davis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 25218 60931 9

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRLP-161 Miles Davis Quartet* Miles Davis Quartet ‎(10", Comp, Mono) Prestige PRLP-161 US 1954
SMJ-6527M, SMJ-6527Ⓜ, LP 7054 Miles Davis Blue Haze ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Prestige, Prestige, Prestige SMJ-6527M, SMJ-6527Ⓜ, LP 7054 Japan 1976
32-088 Miles Davis Blue Haze ‎(LP, Album) Esquire 32-088 UK 1960
OJCCD-093-2, (P-7054) Miles Davis Blue Haze ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Original Jazz Classics, Prestige OJCCD-093-2, (P-7054) US 1991
OJC20 093-2, 7054 Miles Davis Blue Haze ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Original Jazz Classics, Prestige OJC20 093-2, 7054 Germany 2001


Miles Davis - Blue Haze listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Miles Davis - Blue Haze album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Miles Davis - Blue Haze" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.